HomeLeadership

Chapter Leadership


Our Chapter's 2017 Leadership

Tara Albrecht - President   Talbrecht@vcu.edu 

Teresa James - President-Elect  Teresa.James@vcuhealth.org

Brianne Cohen - Co Secretary   Brianne.Cohen@vcuhealth.org

Lathika Mohanraj - Co Secretary  Lathika.Mohanraj@vcuhealth.org

Cathy Anderson - Treasurer   Cathybanderson@aim.com

Mary Mateer - Membership/Web   Mary_Mateer@BSHSI.org 

Janet Stegeman - Programs Chair   JKCole33@gmail.com

Christina Wilson Historian   Wilsoncm6@vcu.edu

Kelly Carlo - Historian  Kelli.Carlo@HCAhealthcare.com

LeaAnn Morretti  - Nominating Committee  Oncrnandmom@verizon.net

Carli Viola - Nominating Committee  Carli.Viola@gmail.com

 Barb Peek - Professional Development  Barbara_Peek@BSHSI.org

 

Mission

The Richmond Chapter of the Oncology Nursing Society (RONS) is an organization committed to the advancement of oncology nursing practice through education, communication and research. Its mission is to promote excellence in oncology nursing and to provide quality cancer care.

The purpose of the organization is:
  • To promote quality in oncology nursing practice through education, communication and research.
  • To enable oncology nurses to survive in the current changing health care environment.
  • To encourage a proactive stance with respect to professional issues.
  • To promote networking among oncology nurses served by RONS.

Web Links

Links / Categories Posted By Date Posted Actions
Richmond Area Local Chapter Oncology Nursing Society
Our Chapter's Facebook page
MaryMateer 4/16/14 none